Technicolor at Paramount
Main line: (323) 956 7000
Fax: 323 956 7030
5555 Melrose Avenue, PPB,
Hollywood, CA 90038
HollywoodSound@technicolor.com
Facebook.com/Technicolor-at-Paramount

 

SCHEDULING

Tricia Linklater
Theatrical Scheduling
(323) 956-7017
tricia.linklater@technicolor.com

Andrea Metty
Broadcast, ADR & Foley Scheduling
(323) 956-7223
andrea.metty@technicolor.com

Sergio Silva
Broadcast, ADR & Foley Scheduling
(323) 956-7222
sergio.silva@technicolor.com

Shelly Hovland
Theatrical Scheduling
(323) 956-7013
shelly.hovland@technicolor.com

SALES

Mark Kaplan
Sales
(323) 956-7010
mark.kaplan@technicolor.com

Mike Rizzuto
Theatrical Sales
(323) 956-7231
Mike.rizzuto@technicolor.com

Shirene Said
Theatrical Sales
(323) 956-7331
shirene.said@technicolor.com

 

OPERATIONS & ENGINEERING

Kevin Spears
Facility Operations
(323) 956-7011
kevin.spears@technicolor.com

Michael Novitch
Facility Engineering
(323) 956-7008
michael.novitch@technicolor.com

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Eisner
Head of Theatrical Sound
(323) 956-7016
Jeff.eisner@technicolor.com

Doug Kent
Head of Broadcast Sound
(323) 956-7012
doug.kent@technicolor.com

Scott Millan
Theatrical Sound Director
(323) 956-7007
scott.millan@technicolor.com

Shannon Simonds
Administrative Assistant
(323) 956-7015
shannon.simonds@technicolor.com

 

VAULT SERVICES

Nathaniel Suckley
Vault Services
(323) 956-7190
nathaniel.suckley@technicolor.com

Charley Stauber
Vault Services
(323) 956-7190
charley.stauber@technicolor.com

CLIENT SERVICES

Sarah Jager
Client Services
(323) 956-7020
sarah.jager@technicolor.com