The Board has set up four committees:

  • Audit Committee: Melinda J. Mount (Chairperson), Xavier Cauchois, Ana Garcia-Fau, Brian Sullivan and Maarten Wildschut
  • Remunerations Committee: Xavier Cauchois (Chairperson), Yann Debois, Christine Laurens and Melinda J. Mount
  • Nominations and Governance Committee: Ana Garcia-Fau (Chairperson), Anne Bouverot, Dominique D’Hinnin, Thierry Sommelet and Maarten Wildschut
  • Strategy Committee: Anne Bouverot (Chairperson), Dominique D’Hinnin, Thierry Sommelet, Brian Sullivan, Maarten Wildschut, Richard Moat and Cécile Frot-Coutaz