Contact us

Select a location, an audience and a service to display the list of available contacts.

Matt Adams

Head of Sales

Phone: +44 20 7319 4944 

matt.adams@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Alain Baccanale

Vice President, Operations & Strategic Affairs

Phone: +1 (514) 989-4640

alain.baccanale@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Tim Belcher

Head of Feature Picture Operations

Phone: 323.817.6831

tim.belcher@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Grace Carnale-Davis

VP Sales & Client Service

Phone: +1 (416) 585-0676

grace.carnale-davis@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Bill Cole

Head of Marketing Services, Mastering and Restoration Operations

Phone: 323-817-6718

bill.cole@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Lindsay Elizabeth Donovan

Director of Sales

Phone: +1 (604) 689-1090

lindsay.donovan@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Jeff Eisner

Head of Sales

Phone: 323-956-7016

jeff.eisner@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

John Fleming

Head of Operations

Phone: +44 786 681 9917

john.fleming@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Marcie Jastrow

SVP of Immersives Media, Head of the Technicolor Experience Center

Phone: (323) 817-6987

marcie.jastrow@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Doug Kent

Head of Sound Operations

Phone: 323-956-7012

doug.kent@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Virginia Koole

Supervisor of Audio Coordinating and Scheduling

Phone: +1 (416) 585-9995

virginia.koole@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Louis Major

Vice President, Canada

Phone: 1 (416) 585-9995

louis.major@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Nicolas Savoie

VP Sales, Marketing & Customer Service

Phone: +1 (514) 989-4623

Nicolas.Savoie@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Kristy Scanlan

VP, Business Development Animation and Games

Phone: 323-817-6866

kristy.scanlan@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Mark Smirnoff

Head of Episodic Picture Operations

Phone: 818-524-1363

mark.smirnoff@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Doug Spilatro

Head of VFX Operations

Phone: 323 817 6986

Doug.Spilatro@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Steven Wendland

VP, Technicolor Creative Development

Phone: 323-817-6896

steven.wendland@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

The combination of location, audience, and service you selected did not yield any results.

Please try again for a list of available contacts.

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies. When placed on your device, cookies enable site visit statistics to be collected and services to be better adapted to your needs, such as language preferences. For more information and to configure cookies, click here.