Contact us

Select a location, an audience and a service to display the list of available contacts.

Matt Adams

Head of Sales

Phone: +44 20 7319 4944 

matt.adams@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Tim Belcher

Head of Picture

Phone: 323 817 6831

tim.belcher@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Grace Carnale-Davis

VP Sales & Client Service

Phone: +1 (416) 585-0676

grace.carnale-davis@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Bill Cole

Head of Marketing Services, Mastering and Restoration Operations

Phone: 323 817 6718

bill.cole@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Lindsay Elizabeth Donovan

Director of Sales

Phone: +1 (604) 689-1090

lindsay.donovan@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Jeff Eisner

Head of Sales

Phone: 323 817 6261

jeff.eisner@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

John Fleming

Vice President, Post Production & Digital Services UK

Phone: +44 20 7319 4900

john.fleming@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Leighton Greer

Technicolor Visual Effects

Phone: 323 817 6977

Leighton.Greer@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Marcie Jastrow

SVP of Immersives Media, Head of the Technicolor Experience Center

Phone: 323 817 6987

marcie.jastrow@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Virginia Koole

Supervisor of Audio Coordinating and Scheduling

Phone: +1 (416) 585-9995

virginia.koole@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Kristy Scanlan

VP, Business Development Animation and Games

Phone: 323 817 6866

kristy.scanlan@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Kevin Spears

Head of Sound

Phone: 323 956 7011

Kevin.Spears@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Steven Wendland

VP, Technicolor Creative Development

Phone: 323 817 6896

steven.wendland@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

The combination of location, audience, and service you selected did not yield any results.

Please try again for a list of available contacts.

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.