Publicité et expérience de marque

Nous repoussons les limites de l’imagination pour donner vie à des idées inoubliables.

Nous sommes un peu l'élément déclencheur des idées de nos clients, nous leur procurons la confiance nécessaire à leur expression artistique et nous les délestons des contraintes techniques. Grâce à des effets visuels dernier cri, à la CGI et aux technologies immersives, nous produisons des solutions révolutionnaires en termes de publicité, de contenu et de marketing interactif pour les plus grandes marques internationales.

Chez The Mill and MPC, noséquipes de créatifs aident les clients à naviguer dans un monde où la technologie est complexe et à développer des expériences de marque originales et mémorables que le public international n’oublie pas.

 

 

Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur nos studios ici :

 

MPC crée des effets visuels multicanaux et CGI pour les clients des agences et des marques, soutenus par leur réputation de classe mondiale pour l’élaboration de visuels inoubliables pour les industries du marketing et de la publicité.

 

Learn More

 

En tant que partenaire créatif des marques, agences et sociétés de production, The Mill travaille sur toutes les plateformes technologiques pour produire des expériences extraordinaires de marketing numérique et virtuel, mais i des vidéos et des effets spéciaux honorés par de nombreux prix.

 

Learn More

Nos productions récentes :

Latest News

Read the latest news about Technicolor and our award-winning talent and VFX brands, including high-profile projects spanning feature films, episodic TV, advertising, animation, games, virtual reality and other immersive experiences.

Brand Experience & Advertising

We push the boundaries of the imagination to bring unforgettable ideas to life.

We spark big ideas with our clients, giving them the confidence to think freely and without the constraints of technical possibilities. With the latest visual effects, CGI and immersive technologies we produce ground breaking advertising, content and interactive marketing solutions for the world’s biggest brands.

Our creative teams at The Mill and MPC, help clients to navigate the often-complex world of new technologies to develop original and memorable brand experiences that global audiences will never forget.

 

 

You can find out more about our studios here:

 

MPC create multi-channel visual effects & CGI for agency and brand clients, underpinned by their world class reputation for crafting unforgettable visuals for the marketing & advertising industries.

 

Learn More

 

As a global creative partner for brands, agencies and production companies, The Mill works across all technology platforms to produce extraordinary digital & virtual brand marketing experiences, as well as award winning VFX and video production.

 

Learn More

See our latest reels:

Latest News

Read the latest news about Technicolor and our award-winning talent and VFX brands, including high-profile projects spanning feature films, episodic TV, advertising, animation, games, virtual reality and other immersive experiences.