Nous contacter

Sélectionnez un lieu, une audience et un service pour consulter la liste des contacts.

Matt Adams

Director of Sales

Phone: +44 (0) 207 319 4944

matt.adams@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Tim Belcher

Head of Picture

Phone: 323 817 6831

tim.belcher@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Grace Carnale-Davis

VP Sales & Client Service

Phone: +1 (416) 585-0676

grace.carnale-davis@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Jeff Eisner

Head of Sales

Phone: 323 817 6261

jeff.eisner@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Jonny Garbutt

Sales Manager

Phone: +44 (0) 207 319 4991

jonny.garbutt@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Leighton Greer

Technicolor Visual Effects

Phone: 323 817 6977

Leighton.Greer@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Virginia Koole

Supervisor of Audio Coordinating and Scheduling

Phone: +1 (416) 585-9995

virginia.koole@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Kristy Scanlan

VP, Business Development Animation and Games

Phone: 323 817 6866

kristy.scanlan@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Kevin Spears

Head of Sound

Phone: 323 956 7011

Kevin.Spears@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Louise Stevenson

Head of Broadcast Sales

Phone: +44 (0) 207 319 4975

louise.stevenson@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Kenny Vicent

Operations Manager

Phone: +1 (604) 689-1090

Kenny.Vicent@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

Brady Woods

VP of Business Development

Phone: 323.817.6819

brady.woods@technicolor.com

SEND AN EMAIL

The combination of location, audience, and service you selected did not yield any results.

Please try again for a list of available contacts.

Message d'état

Sorry...This form is closed to new submissions.

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.